Skip to main content

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.

Rainbow Gemstone Keychains

Chakra Gemstone Keychain. The 7 Chakra colors - violet, indigo, blue, green, yellow, orange, red - are displayed in a fun rainbow shape with white/gray "clouds." Each keychain is uniquely made with love and durable for everyday wear.

Stones for Chakra: Amethyst, Lapis Lazuli, Turquoise-Colored Howlite, Ametrine, Yellow Jade, Orange Aventurine, Cherry Quartz
Stones for Clouds: Howlite
Length: Approx. 2in
Materials: Real gemstone beads, tiny silver dipped brass beads, silver colored split rings, silver colored lobster swivel clasp